Wheel Power Ltd 441 Brockley Road, Brockley, Lewisham, SE4 2PJ 0208 6999591
Google reviews for Wheel Power Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Professional and honest service, I ordered a new tyre but they were able to repair the existing, very new one, I still used the tyre ordered to replace another part worn tyre, Reasonable cost compared to others searched locally. Wheel Power was recommended to me by my son in the first place.

Colin Povey - April 2022

Friendly staff as always

Gabriel Ovidiu Marcut - February 2022

I went to Wheelpower on Saturday 4th December in the morning, & despite being very busy a colleague there took time out to check my car tyres & refused any payment. Very Helpful & great customer service ??

Jaye - December 2021

Really easy to order tyres and book a slot, all communications were great, the guys fitting the tyres were friendly and helpful, all charges (delivery, fitting and disposal) were included, and I didn't have to wait very long to get all 4 tyres fitted!

Peter Owen - December 2021

Great service

John Kania - December 2021

Excellent customer service, quick and professional work

Sean Wright - December 2021

good service, polite, good advice.

Phil Smith - October 2021

Excellent and prompt service, repaired a faulty tyre and fitted new one

Ian Emms - July 2021

I've used Wheelpower since 2007. Professional, efficient, honest and knowledgeable - and fair prices. Even though I've not lived in Brockley since 2011 - I now live in SW London - I still go Wheelpower for tyres, wheel refurbs, 4-wheel alignment, etc.

Nick K - March 2021

Excellent friendly, fast and professional service received - as always! Keep up the good work!

Adrian Ingram - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lewisham:

Brockley, Crofton Park, Western Ladywell, Honor Oak, Lewisham, Catford, Greenwich, Bromley, Croydon, Orpington, London,