Wheel Power Ltd 441 Brockley Road, Brockley, Lewisham, SE4 2PJ 0208 6999591
Google reviews for Wheel Power Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service. Booked the day before and tyre with paperwork already and waiting on arrival. Staff very efficient and professional.

Caroline Washington - February 2023

Good shop,good quality, nice people, fast service,..if you want all that service give them a try,..Definitely i will go back next time,..

Bogdan Copacel - February 2023

Excellent service ??????

Adam Malinowski - February 2023

Never have been let down by wheel power. The friendly team always go the extra mile to help customers. I’m a returning customer and will carry on returning. 5 stars overall!

Emrah - January 2023

I trust the company and honesty alongside how passionate they are about the job. This shows.

Natalie McCann - December 2022

Very well organised.

Eric Phillips - November 2022

It’s possible to get the tyres cheaper elsewhere but you won’t get a better service. Everything from the website to the final fitting worked perfectly. The people who answer the phones and the fitters were friendly, efficient and professional. Certainly not worth saving £20 to go elsewhere. I’ll be coming back here.

Bryony Evans - October 2022

Professional and honest service, I ordered a new tyre but they were able to repair the existing, very new one, I still used the tyre ordered to replace another part worn tyre, Reasonable cost compared to others searched locally. Wheel Power was recommended to me by my son in the first place.

Colin Povey - April 2022

Friendly staff as always

Gabriel Ovidiu Marcut - February 2022

I went to Wheelpower on Saturday 4th December in the morning, & despite being very busy a colleague there took time out to check my car tyres & refused any payment. Very Helpful & great customer service ??

Jaye - December 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lewisham:

Brockley, Crofton Park, Western Ladywell, Honor Oak, Lewisham, Catford, Greenwich, Bromley, Croydon, Orpington, London,