Wheelpower Ltd 441 Brockley Road, Brockley, Lewisham, SE4 2PJ 0208 6999591
Google reviews for Wheelpower Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I went to Wheelpower on Saturday 4th December in the morning, & despite being very busy a colleague there took time out to check my car tyres & refused any payment. Very Helpful & great customer service ??

Jaye - December 2021

Really easy to order tyres and book a slot, all communications were great, the guys fitting the tyres were friendly and helpful, all charges (delivery, fitting and disposal) were included, and I didn't have to wait very long to get all 4 tyres fitted!

Peter Owen - December 2021

Great service

John Kania - December 2021

Excellent customer service, quick and professional work

Sean Wright - December 2021

good service, polite, good advice.

Phil Smith - October 2021

Excellent and prompt service, repaired a faulty tyre and fitted new one

Ian Emms - July 2021

I've used Wheelpower since 2007. Professional, efficient, honest and knowledgeable - and fair prices. Even though I've not lived in Brockley since 2011 - I now live in SW London - I still go Wheelpower for tyres, wheel refurbs, 4-wheel alignment, etc.

Nick K - March 2021

Excellent friendly, fast and professional service received - as always! Keep up the good work!

Adrian Ingram - February 2021

Very helpful, friendly service with a good range of tyres and good prices.

Stephen Locke - February 2021

I am a returning customer. Ordered tyres online the night before, very impressed with the price including fitting. Given a time slot the following date to drop off car, however due to an earlier slot becoming available was called the next morning. First class service, would definitely use again.

Jacqueline Allen - January 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lewisham:

Brockley, Crofton Park, Western Ladywell, Honor Oak, Lewisham, Catford, Greenwich, Bromley, Croydon, Orpington, London,

Other services offered by Wheelpower Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]