Wheelpower Ltd 441 Brockley Road, Brockley, Lewisham, SE4 2PJ 0208 1811151
Google reviews for Wheelpower Ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I was so impressed with the knowledge of the staff and the service provided to me for my Escort RS Turbo S1. You spent quality time on getting it all set up correctly on your wheel alignment machine. It drives so much better now. Thank you.

Ian Wallis - August 2020

Friendly, helpful, quick and professional. I will definitely use them again.

James Green - July 2020

I have been buying my tyres from Wheelpower for over 20 years, their service and knowledge is aways 1st class. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for tyre related help.

Darren Knight - May 2020

It was very easy to book my replacement wheel online on a Sunday evening, I was worried I’d have to wait till Monday after work but your service enabled me to get my tyre replaced for a very good price less than 24 hrs after I had a flat tyre.

Jessica Brewer - December 2019

All staff nice good people

Colin Portwin - October 2019

Done a 4 wheel alignment on my mondeo , at very short notice great staff very polite and professional was recommended by my brother ,and I would definitely recommend these guys thank you very much

Dean Sansom - September 2019

Service and loyality have always used WheelPower for all tyres and brake needs

Bernadette Griffith - July 2019

Everything was efficient and the work done very well to the agreed schedule. The price was not as quoted but an additional problem was found and the initiative taken to change what was originally requested. The additional work was not very costly so it was welcome and acceptable.

Christina Harrison - July 2019

Great professional service and seamless process.

Ramesh Siva - May 2019

I have been getting my tyres here for many years now. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Service is excellent as always.

Tyson Huynh - April 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lewisham:

Brockley, Crofton Park, Western Ladywell, Honor Oak, Lewisham, Catford, Greenwich, Bromley, Croydon, Orpington, London,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]