Wheelpower Ltd 441 Brockley Road, Brockley, Lewisham, SE4 2PJ 0208 6999591
Google reviews for Wheelpower Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I've used Wheelpower since 2007. Professional, efficient, honest and knowledgeable - and fair prices. Even though I've not lived in Brockley since 2011 - I now live in SW London - I still go Wheelpower for tyres, wheel refurbs, 4-wheel alignment, etc.

Nick K - March 2021

Trying to sort out your tyres can be a nightmare. I had been ringing around various tyre companies in an attempt to fit a replacement whilst juggling my work hours. I rang WheelPower and got a quick price ( they reminded me to check details of the tyre). I popped down and my tyre was replaced within 20 minutes and the staff are brilliant and very approachable. Great service and would definitely recommend.

Steve - December 2020

Great service

Kim Brown - November 2020

Great friendly service. Very accommodating as I was running late and reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

Loretta - August 2020

I was so impressed with the knowledge of the staff and the service provided to me for my Escort RS Turbo S1. You spent quality time on getting it all set up correctly on your wheel alignment machine. It drives so much better now. Thank you.

Ian Wallis - August 2020

Every car over two decades have been fitted to perfection by WP, the service is outstanding. The staff are patient, polite & accommodating. Very consistent & professional!

Candice - August 2020

What can I say. These chaps really know their stuff. The care taken with my car was 2nd to none. The job was done to a very high standard. I needed a 4 wheel track where the caster and camber along with toe was completely all out of alignment. They adjusted here and adjusted there and when all done was spot on. Car drives better than before. Thanks Mark, enjoy your fishing trip and I will be in touch soon when I get the rears ready. Thanks again as I am so happy.

Ian Series 1 RS Turbo - August 2020

Friendly, helpful, quick and professional. I will definitely use them again.

James Green - July 2020

I have been buying my tyres from Wheelpower for over 20 years, their service and knowledge is aways 1st class. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for tyre related help.

Darren Knight - May 2020

It was very easy to book my replacement wheel online on a Sunday evening, I was worried I’d have to wait till Monday after work but your service enabled me to get my tyre replaced for a very good price less than 24 hrs after I had a flat tyre.

Jessica Brewer - December 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lewisham:

Brockley, Crofton Park, Western Ladywell, Honor Oak, Lewisham, Catford, Greenwich, Bromley, Croydon, Orpington, London,

Other services offered by Wheelpower Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]