Wheelpower Ltd 441 Brockley Road, Brockley, Lewisham, SE4 2PJ 0208 6999591
Google reviews for Wheelpower Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

good service, polite, good advice.

Phil Smith - October 2021

Excellent and prompt service, repaired a faulty tyre and fitted new one

Ian Emms - July 2021

I've used Wheelpower since 2007. Professional, efficient, honest and knowledgeable - and fair prices. Even though I've not lived in Brockley since 2011 - I now live in SW London - I still go Wheelpower for tyres, wheel refurbs, 4-wheel alignment, etc.

Nick K - March 2021

Excellent friendly, fast and professional service received - as always! Keep up the good work!

Adrian Ingram - February 2021

Very helpful, friendly service with a good range of tyres and good prices.

Stephen Locke - February 2021

I am a returning customer. Ordered tyres online the night before, very impressed with the price including fitting. Given a time slot the following date to drop off car, however due to an earlier slot becoming available was called the next morning. First class service, would definitely use again.

Jacqueline Allen - January 2021

Trying to sort out your tyres can be a nightmare. I had been ringing around various tyre companies in an attempt to fit a replacement whilst juggling my work hours. I rang WheelPower and got a quick price ( they reminded me to check details of the tyre). I popped down and my tyre was replaced within 20 minutes and the staff are brilliant and very approachable. Great service and would definitely recommend.

Steve - December 2020

Great service

Kim Brown - November 2020

Easy to order. Tyres arrived quickly and installed efficiently.

Ian Robertson - September 2020

Friendly, Efficient professional service.. I’ve now had Falken tyres supplied by Wheelpower fitted to four different cars over the last few years. Never had any problems with them.

Paul Fox - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lewisham:

Brockley, Crofton Park, Western Ladywell, Honor Oak, Lewisham, Catford, Greenwich, Bromley, Croydon, Orpington, London,

Other services offered by Wheelpower Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]